CDs and Sheet Music


The Anatomy of the Soul album contains seventeen a cappella psalm arrangements.

  1. I Call You, LORD (Psalm 141)
  2. LORD, Listen to My Prayer (Psalm 143)
  3. How Long, LORD? (Psalm 89)
  4. Shout to God (Psalm 66 to Calon Lân)
  5. Surely I Have Toiled in Vain (Psalm 73)
  6. Glad Hallelujahs (Psalm 104)
  7. Do Not Forsake Me in Old Age (Psalm 71)
  8. Let Justice from Your Presence Come (Psalm 17)
  9. When I Wake (Psalm 17)
  10. Enter His Dwelling (Psalm 132)
  11. O Thank the LORD (Psalm 105)
  12. Not unto Us, LORD (Psalm 115 to Non Nobis, Domine)*
  13. Your Word’s a Lamp (Psalm 119)
  14. Melody for the King (Psalm 45 to The Wall)
  15. With All My Heart (Psalm 138)
  16. Bow of Bronze (Psalm 18)
  17. My God, Do Not Delay! (Psalm 40, feat. Sylvia Mangan)

*Only on the CD version of the album for licensing reasons.


The Anatomy of the Soul booklet contains sheet music for sixteen of the seventeen psalms on the album (“Not unto Us (Psalm 115 to Non Nobis, Domine)” does not appear for licensing reasons). Available in hardcopy or digital. Bulk prices available for those interested in singing in group settings.

%d bloggers like this: